CMMC Assessments Services

Authorized CMMC C3PAO

Our team can help you with your assessment needs.

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a comprehensive framework to protect the defense industrial base from increasingly frequent and complex cyberattacks.

The Department  of Defense (DoD) will be requiring contractors to undergo a CMMC assessment in order to do business or continue doing business with the DoD.

The DoD has approved voluntary CMMC assessments through the Joint Surveillance Program

As an Authorized CMMC 3rd Party Assessment Organization (C3PAO), Cybersec Investments is authorized to conduct CMMC assessments for the following CMMC levels:

                         CMMC Level 1: Focuses on protecting Federal Contract Information (FCI)

                         CMMC Level 2: Focuses on protecting Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI)

Contact us today to schedule your free consultation

Scroll to top