CMMC Consulting Services

Our consulting team can help your organization to meet compliance requirements following a proven methodology to prepare for a CMMC 2.0 certification assessment:

Assessor's Playbook

CMMC Assessor's Playbook

The Assessor’s Playbook© is an editable document and an organized way of providing artifacts to your assessor to help expedite your assessment.

The Assessor’s Playbook© has been “battle tested” and used in a Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA) Defense Industrial Base Cybersecurity Center (DIBCAC) CMMC Level 2 assessment, which resulted in an overall score of MET.


Identifying the scope and boundary of your desired CMMC 2.0 Level depending on the data your organization processes/stores/transmits.

Our Consulting team will perform a gap analysis on your current information systems against NIST 800-171/CMMC  Level 2 or FAR 52.204-21/CMMC Level 1. This will give a baseline on your organizations current level of compliance, and your roadmap to achieving CMMC 2.0.

Our consulting team will help your organization with the design and documentation of a system security plan (SSP) and other required documents to help you achieve DFARS compliance. 

What is FCI

What is FCI?

Federal contract information means information, not intended for public release, that is provided by or generated for the Government under a contract to develop or deliver a product or service to the Government, but not including information provided by the Government to the public (such as on public websites) or simple transactional information, such as necessary to process payments.

What Is CUI?

Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) is information that requires safeguarding or dissemination controls pursuant to and consistent with applicable law, regulations, and government-wide policies but is not classified under Executive Order 13526 or the Atomic Energy Act, as amended.

What is Controlled
Technical Information?

Controlled Technical Information means technical information with military or space application that is subject to controls on the access, use, reproduction, modification, performance, display, release, disclosure, or dissemination.

Is Your Organization Ready?
Authorized CMMC C3PAO
Scroll to top